Academic Staff

DEPARTMENT OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

 

  Name e-mail Phone Room
Prof. Mehmet Gürol gurolmehmet@hotmail.com 0212- 383 48 18 B 314
Prof. Vefa Taşdelen vefa@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 80 B 308
Asc. Prof. Mustafa Gündüz mgunduz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 07 B 321

Asc. Prof. Nadir Çeliköz

ncelikoz@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 18 B 320

Asc. Prof. Yavuz Erişen

erisenyavuz@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 18 B 313
Asc. Prof. Mehmet Şahin
mesahin@yildiz.edu.tr
0212- 383 48 18 B 312
Ast. Prof. Dr. Sertel Altun saltin@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 28 B 322
Ast. Prof. Dr. Banu Toy byuceltoy@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 76 B 323
Ast. Prof. Bülent Alcı alci@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 21 B 319
Ast. Prof. Hakan Karataş hkaratas@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 21 B 318
Ast. Prof. Hasan Aydın aydinh@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 35 B 324
Ast. Prof. Davut Hotaman davut@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 27 B 317
Res. Ast. Azmi Türkkan aturrkan@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 22 C 301
Res. Ast. Belkıs Çeri belkiskarabiyik@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 63 B 315
Res. Ast. Deniz Canca dnzcnc@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 25 B 311
Res. Ast. Büşra Tombak
busra.tombak@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 85 B 301
Res. Ast. Bünyamin Bavlı bunyaminbavli@gmail.com 0212-383 48 22 B 316
  Res. Ast. İpek Som som.ipek@gmail.com 0212-383 55 85 B 301

 

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION AND SUPERVISION

 

  Name e-mail Phone Room
Asc. Prof. Hasan Basri Gündüz hgundus@gmail.com 0212-383 48 63 B 303
Asc. Prof. İbrahim Kocabaş ibrahimkocabas06@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 20 B 305
Asc. Prof. Aydın Balyer balyer@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 55 92 B 302
Ast. Prof. Erkan Tabancalı tabanca@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 23 B 307
Ast. Prof. Çetin Erdoğan cerdogan@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 78 B 310
Res. Ast. Esra Çakmak esracakmak88@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 20 B 309
Res. Ast. Mithat Korumaz mithatkorumaz@hotmail.com 0212- 383 48 20 B 304
Res. Ast. Yunus Emre Ömür yunus.emre.omur@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 81 B 306

 

DEPARTMENT  OF GUIDANCE AND PSYCHOLOGICAL COUNSELING
  Name e-mail Phone Room
Prof. M. Engin Deniz edeniz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 41 C 303
Prof. Fulya Yüksel Şahin fusahin@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 36 C 307
Ast. Prof. Nermin Çiftçi Arıdağ nermin_ciftci@yahoo.com 0212- 383 48 26 C 310
Ast. Prof. Ş. Gonca Zeren goncazeren@yahoo.com 0212- 383 48 37 C 302
Ast. Prof. Recep Uysal ruysal@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 55 83 C 308
Res. Ast. Seher Merve Yılmaz smerve@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 37 C 305
Res. Ast. Yağmur Amanvermez yagmur.amanvermez@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 38 C 306
Res. Ast. Evren Ersoy ersoyevren2005@hotmail.com 0212- 383 48 38 C 309