Projects

You can reach to academic projects and publications of our staff from their following AVESIS links:

                                 

Curriculum and Instruction
  NAME & SURNAME E-MAIL Phone Number ROOM

Prof. Mehmet Gürol (Head of D.)   

gurolmehmet@hotmail.com

0212- 383 48 17

B 314

Prof. Vefa Taşdelen vefa@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 80 B 308
Prof. Yavuz Erişen erisenyavuz@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 82 B 313

Prof. Nadir Çeliköz

ncelikoz@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 73 B 320

Prof. Mustafa Gündüz

mgunduz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 07 B 321
Assoc. Prof. Sertel Altun saltin@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 28 B 322
Assoc. Prof. Banu Yücel Toy byuceltoy@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 76 B 323
Assoc. Prof. Bülent Alcı alci@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 21 B 319
Assist. Prof. Davut Hotaman davut@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 27 B 317
Assist. Prof. Mine Çeliköz mcelikoz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 79 B 315
Res. Assist.Dr. Bünyamin Bavlı bunyaminbavli@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 75 B 316
Res. Assist. Büşra Tombak busra.tombak@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 88 B 302

 

Educational Administration
  NAME E-MAIL Phone Number ROOM

Prof. İbrahim Kocabaş  (Head of D.) 

ibrahimkocabas06@gmail.com 0212- 383 48 20 B 305
Assoc. Prof. Aydın Balyer balyer@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 55 92 B 310
Assist. Prof. Erkan Tabancalı tabanca@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 23 B 307
Assist. Prof. Mithat Korumaz mkorumaz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 20 B 309
Assist. Prof. Emre Er emreerytu@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 85 B 324
Res. Assist. Yunus Emre Ömür yunus.emre.omur@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 68 B 325

 

Psychological Counseling and Guidance

  NAME E-MAIL Phone Number ROOM

Prof. M. Engin Deniz (Head of D.)

edeniz@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 36 C 303
Prof. Fulya Yüksel Şahin         fusahin@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 38 C 307
Prof. Ali Eryılmaz erali76@hotmail.com.tr 0212- 383 55 77 C 309
Assoc. Prof. Nermin Çiftçi Arıdağ nermin_ciftci@yahoo.com 0212- 383 48 26 C 310
Assoc. Prof. Ş. Gonca Zeren goncazeren@yahoo.com 0212- 383 48 37 C 306
Res. Assist. Seher Merve Erus smerve@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 55 78 C 305
Res. Assist. Gözde Şakar gozdtrn@gmail.com 0212- 383 55 83 C 308
Res. Assist. Ceren Bektaş cebektas@yildiz.edu.tr 0212- 383 48 25 C 302